Special Events at the Center



2018- East Bay Community Bridge Center sponsored Special Events

January:

   Saturday game schedule: 1/13, 1/27, Noon

February:

   February 10 & 11: GNTs, Open/Flt C, Noon

   Wednesday, February 21: ACBL-wide "Big Heart" Charity Game, Red Pts, 1pm

   Saturday game schedule: 2/24, Noon

March:  

   March 3 & 4: GNTs, Flt A (finals), Noon

   March 5 - 10: Club Championships

   Monday, March 19: ACBL-wide Senior Pairs, Noon

   Saturday game schedule: 3/10 (Club Championship), 3/24, Noon

April:

   April 7 & 8: GNTs, Flt B, Noon

   Friday, April 13: Swiss Teams, Noon

   Saturday game schedule: 4/21, 4/28, Noon

May:

    ST@C Week: May 7 - 12 ($9)

    Saturday, May 26, Advanced PRO-AM game: 10:30am

    Saturday game schedule: 5/12 (ST@CNoon  

June:

    June 4 - 9: Club Championships

    Monday, June 11: NAP Qualifier, Noon 

    Tuesday, June 26: NAP Qualifier, 10:30am 

    Saturday game schedule: 6/9 (Club Championship)    

July:

    Center is Open: Wednesday, July 4th, 1pm

    Wednesday, July 11: NAP Qualifier, 1pm 

    Thursday, July 26: NAP Qualifier, 10:30am 

    Saturday game schedule: 7/7, 7/21, 7/28, Noon

August:

    Friday, August 10: NAP Qualifier, Noon 

    ST@C week: August 20 - 25 

   Saturday game schedule: 8/11, 8/25 (ST@C), Noon

September:

    September 17 - 22: Club Championships

    Saturday game schedule: 9/8, 9/22 (Club Championship), 9/29, Noon

October:

    October 22 - 27: Club Appreciation Week

    Friday, October 26: Halloween Swiss, Noon (Gold Points)

    Wednesday, October 31: ACBL-wide Instant Matchpoint Game, 1pm 

    Saturday game schedule: 10/13, 10/27 (Club Appreciation game), Noon

November:

    Saturday, November 3: PRO-AM game, 10:30am

    Saturday game schedule: 11/10, 11/24, Noon

December:

    ST@C week: December 3 - 8 

    December 17 - 22: Club Championships

    Saturday game schedule: 12/8 (ST@C), 12/22 (Club Championship), 12/29,                                                      Noon

    Center Closed: Tuesday, December 25 and Tuesday, January 1